Retail Shop - 0121 7331456
Head office - 0121 4744200
Email: enquiries@earlyyears-uniform.co.uk
Open Hours: 8.30 - 5.30 Monday - Saturday | 10.30 - 3.30 Sunday

Welcome to the Early Years Schoolwear Ltd. website.

Opening Hours
Monday – Saturday 8.30am – 5.30pm
Sunday 10.30am – 3.30pm

Christmas Opening Hours
Monday 22nd December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 23rd December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 24th December - closed
Thursday 25th December - closed
Friday 26th December - closed
Saturday 27th December - 9.00am - 5.00
Sunday 28th December - 10.30am - 3.30pm
Monday 29th December - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 30th December - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 31st December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 1st January - closed
Friday 2nd January - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 3rd January - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday 4th January - 10.30am - 3.30pm
Monday 5th - normal hours

Telephone
Shop – 0121 7331456
Offices and Warehouse – 0121 4744200

We offer a free, weekly delivery service to our schools during term time. Please place your order either on the website or via phone before 5.00pm the previous day to ensure delivery.

Tuesday – Henley-in-Arden and Stratford Schools
Wednesday – Edgbaston and Birmingham Schools
Thursday – Solihull Schools

Click here to read more about Early Years