Retail Shop - 0121 7331456
Head office - 0121 4744200
Email: enquiries@earlyyears-uniform.co.uk
Open: 8.30 - 5.30 Mon - Fri | 9.00 - 5.00 Sat | 10.30 - 3.30 Sun

Welcome to the Early Years Schoolwear Ltd. website.

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 19th December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 2oth December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 21st December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 22nd December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 23rd December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 24th December - CLOSED
Sunday 25th December - CLOSED
Monday 26th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December - CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 29th December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 30th December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 31st December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 1st January - CLOSED
Monday 2nd January - 10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 3rd January - Normal Hours

Normal Opening Hours
Monday – Friday 8.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 10.30am – 3.30pm

Telephone
Shop – 0121 7331456
Offices and Warehouse – 0121 4744200

We offer a free, weekly delivery service to our schools during term time. Please place your order either on the website or via phone before 5.00pm the previous day to ensure delivery.

Tuesday – Henley-in-Arden and Stratford Schools
Wednesday – Edgbaston and Birmingham Schools
Thursday – Solihull Schools

Click here to read more about Early Years